Our esteemed speaker faculty includes:

Dr. Hossein M.M.Sadeghi

Dr. Hossein M.M.Sadeghi
President of Education and Research Institute 
Iran’s Chamber of Commerce, Industries, Mines & Agriculture

Denis Ketabi - Iran Speaker

Hossein Denis Ketabi
Cyrus Trade Group SA & Nutimpex SA (Geneva)

Masoud Kamali Ardakani
Iran’s Former Commercial Counsellor in China, Director General of Export Promotion Bureau
Trade Promotion Organization of Iran

Louis Habib Deloncle - Iran Speaker

Louis Habib-Deloncle
Chair of the Credit Insurance and Surety Committee
International Insurance Law Association – AIDA

Jagdish Parihar - Iran

Jagdish Parihar
Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
Olam International Ltd

Michael Burke Managing Partner EER

Michael Burke
Managing Partner

Maika Oshikawa
Officer in Charge, Accessions Division
Click to see bio

Mahmood Khagani - Iran Speaker

Mahmood Khaghani
Former Director General for Caspian Sea Oil & Gas Affairs
Ministry of Petroleum, Iran

Thomas Junge Iran Speaker

Thomas Junge
Head of Credit – International Trade Finance
Europäisch-Iranische Handelsbank Hamburg

Francis Perrin
Senior Fellow
OCP Policy Center

Enzo Caputo
Banking Lawyer – Account Opening & Payments Specialist
Caputo & Partners
Click to see bio

Dan Healy
Managing Director & Head of Research 
FTI Consulting
Click to see bio

Marie Didierlaurent Iran Speaker

Marie Didierlaurent
Lawyer – Iran Expert 

Click to see bio

Dr. Ali Tabesh
Senior Research Fellow
Education & Research – ICCIMA

Thorsten Bargfrede
Team Leader (Economy &
Trade), Iran Task Force
European External Action Service – EEAS

Cyrus Siassi
Attorney at Law – Iran Expert
Siassi McCunn Advocates Solicitors

Rokhsareh Vahid
Head of Iran Desk
Blackstone Solicitors
Click to see bio

Prof. Salvatore Di Falco - Iran Speaker

Prof. Salvatore Di Falco
Director Institute of Economics and Econometrics
University of Geneva

Click to see bio